image

Contact Us

Address:

Metropolitan Appraisers, Inc.
3534 S Lincoln Street
Englewood, CO 80113

Phone: 303-761-5113

Fax: 303-761-5166

Company e-mail address: metro1@metroapprs.com

Individual e-mail addresses:

Secretary: metro1@metroapprs.com
Jim Boaz: jboaz@metroapprs.com
Mike Carney: mcarney@metroapprs.com
George Haller: ghaller@metroapprs.com
Ken Harman: kharman@metroapprs.com
Bob Harman: bharman@metroapprs.com
Mike McCarthy: mmccarthy@metroapprs.com
Scott Page: spage@metroapprs.com

image
image
image